Latest Products http://www.columbusglobe.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 21:09:55 +0530 en-us http://www.columbusglobe.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are instrumental in offering Fresh Vegetables to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. Our product range comprises of Fresh Potato, Fresh Ginger, Fresh Garlic, Fresh Carrot, and Fresh Onion. Fresh Red Onion http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the prevalent Producers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Fresh Red Onion. Our unit is based in Maharashtra, India. We strive to attain the maximum satisfaction of our clients by making timely deliveries of our consignments. Basmati Rice http://www.columbusglobe.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Basmati Rice to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. We offer it in various quantity packs, to cater to the variegated requirements of our patrons. Non Basmati Rice http://www.columbusglobe.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a wide recognition in the market by offering Non Basmati Rice to the clients. Our entity is based in Maharashtra, India. We offer it to numerous hotels, restaurants, and canteens, all over the globe. Wheat Grains http://www.columbusglobe.in/wheat-grains.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/wheat-grains.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are engaged in offering Wheat Grains clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. We assure that our offered seeds are unadulterated and unpolished. We process them in a hygienic manner by using the sophisticated techniques and methods. Wheat Flour http://www.columbusglobe.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in offering Wheat Flour to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. We use the utmost authentic grade wheat seeds and modern techniques for manufacturing it. Fresh Potato http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented entity, we are engaged in offering Fresh Potato to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It is known for its great taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. Fresh Ginger http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a wide recognition from the market by offering Fresh Ginger to the clients. It is widely used by the pharmaceutical industry, due to its medicinal properties. We process it under the vigilance of dexterous professionals, who are well-versed with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Fresh Garlic http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric entity, we are engaged in offering Fresh Garlic to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It is well-reckoned for its pungent taste, medicinal properties, health benefits, and long shelf life. It is widely used for flavoring various Indian and International cuisines. Fresh Ratnagiri Alphonso Mango http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-ratnagiri-alphonso-mango.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-ratnagiri-alphonso-mango.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PREBOOK YOUR ORDERS BEFORE STOCKS RUN OUT : Riding on the unfathomable volumes of industrial expertise, we are engaged in offering Fresh Ratnagiri Alphonso Mango to the clients. It is extensively used for preparing juices, shakes, puddings, etc. It has gained huge accolades from our patrons for its extraordinary taste, juiciness, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. We offer it in a hygienic packing, to keep its taste and quality intact for a long period of time. Our clients can avail it at the leading market rate. Mango Pulp http://www.columbusglobe.in/mango-pulp.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/mango-pulp.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in offering Mango Pulp to the clients. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. We use the finest grade mangoes and advanced techniques for manufacturing it. It is broadly used for making cakes, purees, puddings, shakes, etc. It is free from artificial colors and harmful preservatives. Indian Spices http://www.columbusglobe.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Indian Spices to the clients. We are based in Maharashtra, India. At our state of the art unit, we are well-equipped with the modern machines and tools required for manufacturing them. Mango Pickle http://www.columbusglobe.in/mango-pickle.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/mango-pickle.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is highly engaged in offering Mango Pickle to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. Our clients highly appreciate its tangy taste, genuineness, and long shelf life. We offer it in a hygienic packing. Fresh Amla http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-amla.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-amla.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major Producer, Supplier, and Exporter of Fresh Amla. We are based in Maharashtra, India. It is considered as a rich source of Vitamin C. It is highly beneficial for the eyes, hair, and skin. Fresh Carrot http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/fresh-carrot.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engrossed in offering Fresh Carrot to the clients. Our business is based in Maharashtra, India. It is beneficial for the eyes and skin. It is widely used for preparing main course dishes, snacks, juices, pickles, soups, etc. Pure Butter http://www.columbusglobe.in/pure-butter.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/pure-butter.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-reckoned entity, we are engaged in offering Pure Butter to the clients. Our entity is based in Maharashtra, India. It is widely used for preparing various Indian and International dishes. It is absolutely free from adulterants and impurities. We offer it in various quantity packs. Cheddar Cheese http://www.columbusglobe.in/cheddar-cheese.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/cheddar-cheese.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping a full track of the latest market developments, we are engaged in offering Cheddar Cheese to the clients. We carry out our operations from Maharashtra, India. It is broadly used for making pizzas, pasta, garlic bread, etc. Its great taste, fine texture, aroma, and long shelf life are highly appreciated by our clients. Dehydrated Garlic Flakes http://www.columbusglobe.in/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/dehydrated-garlic-flakes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly skilled professionals, we are engaged in offering Dehydrated Garlic Flakes to the clients. Our adroit professionals use the finest grade ingredients and ultra-modern techniques for manufacturing them. These are widely used for the culinary applications. Titanium Dioxide http://www.columbusglobe.in/titanium-dioxide.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/titanium-dioxide.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Titanium Dioxide. Titanium Dioxide Rutile Grade http://www.columbusglobe.in/titanium-dioxide-rutile-grade.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/titanium-dioxide-rutile-grade.htm Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Mumbai(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. Titanium Dioxide Anatase Grade http://www.columbusglobe.in/titanium-dioxide-anatase-grade.htm http://www.columbusglobe.in/titanium-dioxide-anatase-grade.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe.